Skip to main content
MATC Library logo

Ask a Librarian: Staff Phone Numbers

Friendly, expert research help is just a phone call, text, or visit away. Don't be a stranger!

Downtown Library Staff Directory

Michelle L Harrell, Library Manager 
harrelml@matc.edu, 414-297-8497


Catherine Adedokun, Reference and Instruction Librarian, adedokuc@matc.edu, 414-297-7729

Jeff Beder, Reference and Archives Librarian, bederj@matc.edu

Merlene Cain, Circulation and Reserves, cainm@matc.edu, 414-297-7025

Jacque Gorski, Reference Librarian, gorskijh@matc.edu

Calvin Jemison, Circulation, jemisonc@matc.edu

Judy Kallberg, Reference Librarian, kallbeje@matc.edu

Diane Kercheck, Reference and Cataloging Librarian, kerchecd@matc.edu, 414-297-7449

Peggy LaSalle, Acquisitions and Cataloging Librarian, lasallem@matc.edu, 414-297-6424

Kelby Spann, Reference, spannk@matc.edu

Jenny Wayd, Materials Processing, waydj@matc.edu, 414-297-8423

Nicole West, Circulation, Room Requests, westn@matc.edu, 414-297-7028

Tim Wilcox, Reference Librarian, wilcoxt@matc.edu

Oak Creek Library Staff Directory

Jenn Medved, Campus Librarian
medvedj@matc.edu, 414-571-4604


Mary ArendCirculation; Materials Processing and Billing, arendm@matc.edu, 414-571-4603

Laura Emanuelson, Reference Librarian; Instruction and Collection Development, emanuli1@matc.edu, 414-571-4602

Dawn Haggerty, Substitute Librarian, haggertd@matc.edu, 414-571-4602

Leah Kriebel, Reference Librarian; Instruction and Collection Development, kriebell@matc.edu, 414-571-4720

Steve Midthun, Reference Librarian; Instruction and Collection Development, midthuns@matc.edu, 414-571-4602

Jay Terry, Technical Services; Reserves and Serials, terryj@matc.edu 414-571-4605

Mequon Library Staff Directory

Kathy Blume, Campus Librarian and ILL
blumek@matc.edu, 262-238-2212


Barbara Bythell, Reference Librarian, bythellb@matc.edu, 262-238-2209

Rachael Fealy-Layer, Reference Librarian, fealylar@matc.edu, 262-238-2209

Wendy Hermann, Reference Librarian, hermanwm@matc.edu, 262-238-2209

West Allis Library Staff Directory

Shelley Peschel, Campus Librarian
peschels@matc.edu, 414-456-5392


Jennifer Peterson, Evening Librarian, petersjc@matc.edu

Melissa Stiglich, Archives, Circulation, ILL Processor, Reserves, stiglicm@matc.edu, 414-456-5393