Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
MATC Library logo

Ask a Librarian: Staff Phone Numbers

Friendly, expert research help is just a phone call, text, or visit away. Don't be a stranger!

Downtown Library Staff Directory

Michelle L. Harrell, MATC Libraries Manager, harrelml@matc.edu,414-297-8497


Catherine Adedokun, Reference and Instruction Librarian, adedokuc@matc.edu, 414-297-7729

Jeff Beder, Reference and Archives Librarian, bederj@matc.edu

Merlene Cain, Circulation and Reserves, cainm@matc.edu, 414-297-7025

Jacque Gorski, Reference Librarian, gorskijh@matc.edu

Judy Kallberg, Reference Librarian, kallbeje@matc.edu

Diane Kercheck, Reference and Cataloging Librarian, kerchecd@matc.edu, 414-297-7449

Peggy LaSalle, Acquisitions and Cataloging Librarian, lasallem@matc.edu, 414-297-6424

Kelby Spann, Reference Librarian, spannk@matc.edu

Jenny Wayd, Materials Processing, waydj@matc.edu, 414-297-8423

Nicole West, Circulation and Room Requests, westn@matc.edu, 414-297-8551

Tim Wilcox, Reference Librarian, wilcoxt@matc.edu

Oak Creek Library Staff Directory

Jenn Medved, Campus Librarian
medvedj@matc.edu, 414-571-4604


Laura Emanuelson, Reference Librarian; Instruction and Collection Development, emanulj1@matc.edu, 414-571-4602

Steve Midthun, Reference Librarian; Instruction and Collection Development, midthuns@matc.edu, 414-571-4602

Jessica PodlewskiCirculation; Materials Processing and Billing, podlewsj@matc.edu, 414-571-4603

Jay Terry, Technical Services; Reserves and Serials, terryj@matc.edu 414-571-4605

Mequon Library Staff Directory

Kathy Blume, Campus Librarian and ILL
blumek@matc.edu, 262-238-2212


Rachael Fealy-Layer, Reference Librarian, fealylar@matc.edu, 262-238-2209

Wendy Hermann, Reference Librarian, hermanwm@matc.edu, 262-238-2209

Stacy Mose, Reference Librarian, moses@matc.edu, 262-238-2209

West Allis Library Staff Directory

Shelley Peschel, Campus Librarian
peschels@matc.edu, 414-456-5392


Jennifer Peterson, Evening Librarian, petersjc@matc.edu

Melissa Stiglich, Archives, Circulation, ILL Processor, Reserves, stiglicm@matc.edu,414-456-5393