Skip to main content
MATC Library logo

Milwaukee Area Technical College Libraries: Downtown Milwaukee Campus Library

A guide to the four campus libraries at Milwaukee Area Technical College. MATC has fully staffed libraries at its Downtown, Oak Creek, Mequon, and West Allis campuses.

Downtown Campus Library Hours

 

 

more hours>>

Directions

Services

Welcome to the Downtown Milwaukee Campus Library!

Research Assistance

Collections of print and electronic resources

Class reserves

Color and black and white printing

Black and white copying

Study space (group and individual)

Legal research area

Downtown Library Staff Directory

Michelle L Harrell, Library Manager 
harrelml@matc.edu, 414-297-8497


Catherine Adedokun, Reference and Instruction Librarian, adedokuc@matc.edu, 414-297-7729

Jeff Beder, Reference and Archives Librarian, bederj@matc.edu

Merlene Cain, Circulation and Reserves, cainm@matc.edu, 414-297-7025

Jacque Gorski, Reference Librarian, gorskijh@matc.edu

Calvin Jemison, Circulation, jemisonc@matc.edu

Judy Kallberg, Reference Librarian, kallbeje@matc.edu

Diane Kercheck, Reference and Cataloging Librarian, kerchecd@matc.edu, 414-297-7449

Peggy LaSalle, Acquisitions and Cataloging Librarian, lasallem@matc.edu, 414-297-6424

Kelby Spann, Reference, spannk@matc.edu

Jenny Wayd, Materials Processing, waydj@matc.edu, 414-297-8423

Nicole West, Circulation, Room Requests, westn@matc.edu, 414-297-7028

Tim Wilcox, Reference Librarian, wilcoxt@matc.edu